AdvancedQTP http://www.advancedqtp.com Quality Tools and Tips for Professionals Sun, 07 Jan 2018 23:39:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 24372040 A Simple Function to Return the Result of a “Negative” Checkpoint http://www.advancedqtp.com/a-simple-function-to-return-the-result-of-a-negative-checkpoint/ Sun, 07 Jan 2018 23:30:42 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=28197

Continue reading »]]> 28197 What’s App, UFT? (continued) http://www.advancedqtp.com/whats-app-uft-continued/ Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:00:52 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=27314

Continue reading »]]> 27314 What’s App, UFT? http://www.advancedqtp.com/whats-app-uft/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:08:35 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=27007

Continue reading »]]> 27007 How to Use Test Parameters Dynamically with AOM http://www.advancedqtp.com/how-to-use-test-parameters-dynamically-with-aom/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:35:58 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=25936

Continue reading »]]> 25936 Bulk Rename Files with RegExp http://www.advancedqtp.com/bulk-rename-files-with-regexp/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:21:38 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=23984

Continue reading »]]> 23984 A Flexible Data-Driven If Function http://www.advancedqtp.com/a-flexible-data-driven-if-function/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:49:17 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=23979

Continue reading »]]> 23979 A Flexible Data-Driven Select Case Function http://www.advancedqtp.com/a-flexible-data-driven-select-case-function/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:48:26 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=23391

Continue reading »]]> 23391 Using Assertions to Control the Script Flow http://www.advancedqtp.com/using-assertions-to-control-the-script-flow/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:32:49 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=23698

Continue reading »]]> 23698 Disconnecting from Remote Desktop while Running Automated Tests http://www.advancedqtp.com/disconnecting-from-rdp-while-running-tests/ Sat, 19 Mar 2016 21:24:34 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=21520

Continue reading »]]> 21520 UFT Reporter.ReportEvent Status Values http://www.advancedqtp.com/uft-reporter-reportevent-status-values/ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:44:33 +0000 http://www.advancedqtp.com/?p=20844 20844